Ryder Cup

The Ryder Cup is a biennial men's golf competition between teams from Europe and the United States. The competition is contested every two years with the venue alternating between courses in the United States and Europe. The Ryder Cup is named after the English businessman Samuel Ryder who donated the trophy. Originally contested between Great Britain and the United States, the first official Ryder Cup took place in 1927 at Worcester Country Club, in Massachusetts, USA. In 1979 extended about the representation of "Great Britain and Ireland" and included Continental Europe Team.


Player Courses
1. Paul Rudovsky 37
2. Joseph Andriole 31
2. Bob McCoy 31
4. Tom Clasby 30
5. Mark White 28
6. Tom Williamsen 27
7. Greg Ohlendorf 26
8. David Harak 24
9. Daryl Steel 23
10. Joey Hines 22
10. Erlend Malfait 22
10. Bob Fagan 22
10. Bill Schulz 22
14. David Forgan 21
14. Jeffrey Lewis 21
16. Joe Luigs 20
16. Derek Douglas 20
16. Dave DeTo 20
16. John Cornish 20
16. Pam Allen 20
Cookies Information

In order to give you a better service, Unique Courses uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to receive tracking and third-party cookies on Unique Courses website.

Got it!